Gigs 2019

Fri 25th Jan The Woodstock Club Private Party Private
Sat 26th Jan Hever Golf Club Annual Dinner 21:00 Private
Sat 2nd Feb Bunters, Sittingbourne Pub gig 20:00
Sat 23rd Feb Franklin Arms, Brighton Pub gig 21:00
Fri 1st Mar The Fountain of Ale, Sittingbourne Pub gig 21:00
Wed 13th Mar Fiddlers Elbow, Camden Music Venue 22:20-23:00 Music from 20:00
Sat 23rd Mar The Queen Charlotte, Rochester Pub gig 22:00
Sat 30th Mar UKP Appleyard Sittingbourne 70th Birthday 21:00 Private
Sat 6th Apr Stumble Inn Pub gig 21:00
Sat 13th Apr Canterbury Tales, Gillingham Pub gig 21:00
Fri 26th Apr The Fountain of Ale, Sittingbourne Pub gig 21:00
Mon 29th Apr SFM 106.9 Radio – Live Radio Broadcast Evening
Sat 4th May Franklin Arms, Brighton Pub gig 21:00
Mon 6th May The Queen Charlotte, Rochester Rochester Sweeps Festival 16:00
Sun 12th May CinCin Bar & Bistro, Deal Pub gig 16:00
Sat 25th May The White Horse, Borstal Pub gig 20:00
Sun 26th May Cranbrook Goes Nuts in May Festival 12:00
Sat 1st Jun The Beach, Minster Pub gig 21:00
Sat 8th Jun Canterbury Tales, Gillingham Pub gig 21:00
9th Jun – 20th Jun No gigs
Fri 21st Jun Ypres, Sittingbourne Pub gig 21:00
Sat 29th Jun Rochester Cruising Club Private Event
Sun 7th Jul Waterfront Bar, Ramsgate Pub gig 16:00
Sat 20th Jul The George, Newnham Beer Festival 21:00
Sat 27th Jul Woodcombe Sports & Social Club Woodfest Music Festival 13:00-23:00 The Chaucers,
Marvellous Mo and The Backline Ferrets,
Small Town Kings,
Curb Pilots,
Marylebone Jelly,
Dirty Channel
Sat 3rd Aug Sittingbourne Golf Club Summer Ball Private
4th Aug – 16th Aug No gigs
Sat 17th Aug Franklin Arms, Brighton Pub gig 21:00
Fri 23rd Aug The Fountain of Ale, Sittingbourne Pub gig 21:00
Sat 31st Aug The Beach, Minster Pub gig 21:00
Sat 7th Sep The White Horse, Borstal Pub gig 20:00
Fri 13th Sep Bar Zeppelin, Alhaurin el Grande, Spain Bar gig 23:00
Sat 14th Sep O’Learys Irish Bar, Torrox Costa, Andalucia, Spain Bar gig 15:00
Fri 27th Sep Ypres, Sittingbourne Pub gig 21:00
Sat 5th Oct The Fountain, Chichester Pub gig 20:00
Sat 12th Oct The Market Inn, Sandwich Pub gig 21:00
Sat 19th Oct Franklin Arms, Brighton Pub gig 21:00
Sat 26th Oct The Waterfront Ramsgate Pub gig TBA
Sun 3rd Nov CinCin Bar & Bistro, Deal Pub gig 16:00
Sat 23rd Nov Bunters, Sittingbourne Pub gig 20:00
Fri 6th Dec The Fountain of Ale, Sittingbourne Pub gig 21:00
Sat 7th Dec The White Horse, Borstal Pub gig 20:00
Sat 21st Dec Franklin Arms, Brighton Pub gig 21:00
Sat 28th Dec The Beach, Minster Pub gig 21:00
Tue 31st Dec Sittingbourne Golf Club New Years Eve Party Private