Gigs 2020

56352675_2123570751052421_2454702370920071168_n

Sat 11th Jan Bearsted Club Private – contact Club 21:00 – 23:15
Sun 12th Jan 60th Party West Malling Private 16:00-20:00
Sat 25th Jan Sturdee Club, Gillingham Private – contact Club 20:30
Sat 1st Feb Canterbury Tales, Gillingham Pub gig 21:00
Fri 28th Feb Fountain of Ale, Sittingbourne Pub gig 21:00
Fri 13th Mar White Horse, Borstal Pub gig Postponed
Sat 21st Mar The Orange Tree, Braintree Pub gig Postponed
Sat 28th Mar Ypres, Sittingbourne Pub gig Postponed
Sat 4th Apr The Beach, Minster Pub gig Postponed
Sat 25th Apr Woodcombe Social Club gig 21:00
Sat 16th May Canterbury Tales, Gillingham Pub gig 21:00
Sat 30th May Market Inn, Sandwich Pub gig 21:00
Fri 19th Jun Fountain of Ale, Sittingbourne Pub gig 21:00
Sat 27th Jun Rocking the Farm, Sheppey Festival 18:00-19:30
Sat 4th Jul Market Inn, Sandwich Festival 17:00
Sat 25th Jul George, Newnham George Fest Evening
Fri 7th Aug Fountain of Ale, Sittingbourne Pub gig 21:00
Sat 15th Aug The Three Hats, Milton  Pub gig – Garden gig Afternoon
Sat 22nd Aug The Beach, Minster Pub gig 21:00
Sat 5th Sep Ypres, Sittingbourne Pub gig 21:00
Thu 10th Sep Alexanders Live, Chester Music Venue
Fri 25th Sep Fountain of Ale, Sittingbourne Pub gig 21:00
Fri 2nd Oct White Horse, Borstal Pub gig 21:00
Sat 24th Oct Canterbury Tales, Gillingham Pub gig 21:00
Sat 21st Nov Woodcombe Social Club gig 21:00
Fri 4th Dec Fountain of Ale, Sittingbourne Pub gig 21:00
Fri 11th Dec White Horse, Borstal Pub gig 21:00
Sat 12th Dec The Woodstock Club Private
Sat 19th Dec Ypres, Sittingbourne Pub gig 21:00