Gigs 2020

56352675_2123570751052421_2454702370920071168_n

Sat 11th Jan Bearsted Club Club gig 21:00 – 23:15
Sat 25th Jan Sturdee Club, Gillingham Club gig 14:00:-17:00
Fri 28th Feb Fountain of Ale, Sittingbourne Pub gig 21:00
Sat 28th Mar Ypres, Sittingbourne Pub gig 21:00
Fri 19th Jun Fountain of Ale, Sittingbourne Pub gig 21:00
Sat 25th Jul George, Newnham George Fest Evening
Fri 7th Aug Fountain of Ale, Sittingbourne Pub gig 21:00
Sat 5th Sep Ypres, Sittingbourne Pub gig 21:00
Fri 25th Sep Fountain of Ale, Sittingbourne Pub gig 21:00
Fri 4th Dec Fountain of Ale, Sittingbourne Pub gig 21:00
Sat 12th Dec The Woodstock Club Private Party
Sat 19th Dec Ypres, Sittingbourne Pub gig 21:00